Add to Calendar Tee Times Course Scorecard Carpooling

Granite Golf Club

7:30am Start

For pictures of the golf course, and a look at past events held at Lookout Point, please view our pictures and videos below. 

Photos courtesy of Yurko Photography
August 7th 2018
August 6th, 2019

The GTA AM Tour will also have a strict code of conduct for this event:

- Cellular phones may be used in the parking lot ONLY (Silent/Vibrate setting may be used for texting and email on course and in the clubhouse)
- No hats are to be worn in the clubhouse
- All shirts MUST be tucked in

Please refer to the following link for the full guest dress code and etiquette policy

Granite Golf Club Dress Code and Etiquette Policy

Accepted forms of payment and Food & Beverage hours of operation:

Golf Shop - Debit/Credit
Clubhouse & Restaurant - Debit/Credit (Open at 10:00am)

For accommodations for this event, please click here to receive reduced room rates on nearby Choice Hotel facilities

Tee Times

Start Name Flight
7:30 am Jason Castelli CH
7:30 am Adam Fritz CH
7:30 am Ronan Quinn CH
7:40 am Johnathan Letterio CH
7:40 am Kevin Henhoeffer CH
7:40 am Tom Nowak CH
7:50 am Zack Starkman CH
7:50 am Pat Humphries CH
7:50 am Dean Sherman CH
8:00 am Todd McKay CH
8:00 am Kevin Saindon CH
8:00 am Tony Mills CH
8:10 am Jeff Bourret CH
8:10 am Chris Corvese CH
8:10 am Glenn Vogelsang CH
8:20 am Sang Lim CH
8:20 am Ryan Giffen CH
8:20 am Matthew MacKay CH
8:30 am Stephen McClelland CH
8:30 am Wentworth Willock CH
8:30 am Steven Mesrop CH
8:40 am Scott Lundy A
8:40 am Steve Youk A
8:40 am Max Vaclav CH
8:50 am Wade McFarlane A
8:50 am Matt Dunlop A
8:50 am Sam Xue A
9:00 am Michael Conte A
9:00 am Damien Cox A
9:00 am Jeremy Phillips A
9:10 am Patrick Marciano A
9:10 am Rob Serra CH
9:10 am Paolo Zulian A
9:20 am Mike Reynolds A
9:20 am Bob Barker A
9:30 am Adrian Jayne B
9:30 am Bob Pesarchuk A
9:30 am Simon Dearden A
9:40 am Eric Penney CH
9:40 am Peter Labelle A
9:40 am Mark Gibson A
9:50 am Peter Phillips A
9:50 am Terry Vansickle CH
9:50 am Ryan Vanderveen A
10:00 am Murray Heywood A
10:00 am Mike McLaren CH
10:00 am Mehul Suthar A
10:10 am Jason Westwood A
10:10 am Jake Naccarato A
10:20 am Jim Warner CH
10:20 am Jeremy Choi A
10:20 am Robin Roopchan SEN
10:30 am Jordan Bedi A
10:30 am Brian Provencal A
10:40 am Chris Mack B
10:40 am Sean Culhane A
10:40 am Jeff Truman A
10:50 am Bob Chapman A
10:50 am Cody Schmeiser CH
10:50 am Danny MacDonald A
11:00 am Gerry Price SEN
11:00 am Jack Radford SEN
11:00 am Dick Freeborough SEN
11:10 am Doug McNeil SEN
11:10 am Mike Hubbs SEN
Start Name Flight
11:20 am Franco Aceto SEN
11:20 am Tony Papetti SEN
11:30 am Ian Smith SEN
11:30 am Steve Roberts SEN
11:30 am Denis Maurice SEN
11:40 am Simon Soares B
11:40 am Rick Jones B
11:40 am Emil Kamel B
11:50 am Shawn La Rue B
11:50 am Chris Lucas B
12:00 pm David Hoey B
12:00 pm Andrew Mitchell B
12:00 pm Frank O'Brien B
12:10 pm Tom Easterman SEN
12:10 pm Kirk Figueira B
12:10 pm Vic Wiwchar SEN
12:20 pm Aluc Mooc B
12:20 pm Jon Tuer B
12:20 pm Frederik Snel B
12:30 pm Scott MacPherson B
12:30 pm Andy Schwabe B
12:30 pm Terry Ryan A
12:40 pm Georg Leber B
12:40 pm Paul Clark B
12:40 pm Andrew Newell A
12:50 pm Break Time
1:00 pm Lukasz Mordec B
1:00 pm Michael Cann B
1:00 pm Dante Carlos B
1:10 pm Sean David B
1:10 pm Andrew McBurney B
1:10 pm David Lichacz B
1:20 pm Mark Matusiak B
1:20 pm Brad Golden B
1:20 pm Mark Lawrence B
1:30 pm Mark Leslie A
1:30 pm Ryan Hunter B
1:30 pm Yuri Siniak B
1:40 pm Phong Le B
1:40 pm Carl Thompson C
1:40 pm Ed Darlington B
1:50 pm John Baynham C
1:50 pm Richard Coates C
1:50 pm Sandro Mariani C
2:00 pm Jim Wyatt C
2:00 pm G.M. Milan C
2:00 pm Arthur Bekerman C
2:10 pm John Duffy C
2:10 pm Tal Fadel C
2:10 pm Chandra Gocool C
2:20 pm Andrew Branigan C
2:20 pm George Stephenson C
2:20 pm Albert Castillo C
2:30 pm Break Time
2:40 pm Patrick McCulloch C
2:40 pm Brett Parry C
2:40 pm Arthur Vanek C
2:50 pm Paul Ungureanu C
2:50 pm Bob Fisher C
2:50 pm Ethem Aksoy C
3:00 pm Dave Maxwell B
3:00 pm John Harris B
3:00 pm Jack Leong C
3:10 pm Scott Mackenzie C
3:10 pm Mark Zemel C
3:10 pm Ryan Davidson R