Add to Calendar Tee Times Course Scorecard

Whitevale Golf Club

7:00am start

For pictures of the golf course, and a look at past events held at Whitevale, please view our pictures below. 

Photos courtesy of Yurko Photogrpahy 
July 30th, 2018
July 29th, 2019

Photos and video courtesy Capture Scratch.
July 31, 2017 Event Photos 
May 30, 2016 Event Photos
June 1, 2015 Event Video
June 1, 2015 Event Photos
Sept.8, 2014 Event Photos
July 15, 2013 Event Photos

Course Tour

Please see the Course Scorecard at the top of this page for yardages for this event. Please note the yardages are approximate and could change based on weather and/or course conditions. 

*Please note that Food & Beverage will be available starting at 9:00am, please plan accordingly

Whitevale Golf Club is a CASHLESS Facility, debit/credit cards only.

For accommodations for this event, please click here to receive reduced room rates on nearby Choice Hotel facilities

Honsberger Physio+ will be providing pre round treatment for this event. To perform your best this season, be sure to book your Sports Performance Massage Therapy session in advance online! Click here to book.

Tee Times

Start Name Flight
7:30 am Jeff Eschle CH
7:30 am Brett Webster CH
7:30 am Pat Humphries CH
7:40 am Matthew MacKay CH
7:40 am Ryan Taylor CH
7:40 am Matthew Ova CH
7:50 am Thomas Sebastiano CH
7:50 am Tony Mills CH
7:50 am Kevin Henhoeffer CH
8:00 am Dean Sherman CH
8:00 am Robert Baker CH
8:00 am Kevin Saindon CH
8:10 am Eric Velanoff CH
8:10 am Kevin Meisner CH
8:10 am Sang Lim CH
8:20 am Michael Corvese CH
8:20 am Jeff Bourret CH
8:20 am Jay Skukowski CH
8:30 am Peter Willis CH
8:30 am Ryan Giffen CH
8:30 am Robert Sterling CH
8:40 am Chris Corvese CH
8:40 am Rene Johnston A
8:40 am Michael Cann B
8:50 am Jack Mitchell A
8:50 am Robin Roopchan SEN
8:50 am Bob Chapman A
9:00 am S Burstein A
9:00 am Matt Dunlop A
9:00 am Arjun Tuteja A
9:10 am J. Baumeister A
9:10 am Florante Balagasay A
9:20 am Peter Phillips A
9:20 am Simon Dearden A
9:20 am Mike Roberts A
9:30 am Brian Provencal A
9:30 am Peter Labelle A
9:30 am Cody Schmeiser CH
9:40 am Chris Beaumont A
9:40 am Jim Warner CH
9:40 am Jeff Truman A
9:50 am Scott Lundy A
9:50 am James McCartin A
9:50 am Steve Zimmermann A
10:00 am Jason Westwood A
10:00 am Kim Stankiewicz A
10:00 am Brian Coufal A
10:10 am Mike McLaren CH
10:10 am Terry Vansickle CH
10:10 am Eric Penney CH
10:20 am Jake Naccarato A
10:20 am Jeremy Choi A
10:20 am Ryan Kohen A
10:30 am Mike Reynolds A
10:30 am Danny MacDonald A
10:30 am Jordan Bedi A
10:40 am Break Time
10:50 am David MacLachlan B
10:50 am Martin Gorman SEN
10:50 am Dick Freeborough SEN
11:00 am Rick Wright SEN
11:00 am Mike Hubbs SEN
11:00 am Dave Beatty SEN
11:10 am Tony Papetti SEN
11:10 am Ian Smith SEN
11:10 am Michael Alcott A
11:20 am Denis Maurice SEN
11:20 am Tom Lumsden SEN
11:20 am Jack Radford SEN
11:30 am Bob Brant SEN
Start Name Flight
11:30 am Gerry Beasley SEN
11:30 am Ross MacNaughton SEN
11:40 am Terry Ryan A
11:40 am Lake Persaud B
11:40 am Paul Keilty B
11:50 am Arlo Hugessen B
11:50 am Bryan Gardner B
11:50 am Paul Clark B
12:00 pm Dante Carlos B
12:00 pm Simon Soares B
12:00 pm Mark Matusiak B
12:10 pm Jeff Price B
12:10 pm Brad Golden B
12:10 pm Duane Gomes B
12:20 pm Georg Leber B
12:20 pm Christian Anderson B
12:20 pm Peter Cuthbert B
12:30 pm Mark Leslie A
12:30 pm Andrew Newell A
12:30 pm Tyler Longo A
12:40 pm Frank O'Brien B
12:40 pm Kirk Figueira B
12:40 pm Sean David B
12:50 pm Lukasz Mordec B
12:50 pm Ross Ferreira B
12:50 pm Frederik Snel B
1:00 pm John Waddington A
1:00 pm Vic Wiwchar SEN
1:00 pm Larry Withyman B
1:10 pm Emil Kamel B
1:10 pm Yuri Siniak B
1:10 pm Dave Hepditch B
1:20 pm Viktor Golub B
1:20 pm Aluc Mooc B
1:20 pm Jon Tuer B
1:30 pm Andrew McBurney B
1:30 pm Andrew Rusk B
1:30 pm Pavle Nolan A
1:40 pm Ryan Hunter B
1:40 pm Adam Angilletta B
1:40 pm Mike DiFlorio B
1:50 pm Dave Wildenboer B
1:50 pm Norm Bischof B
1:50 pm Michael Solway B
2:00 pm Amar Kothari C
2:00 pm Arthur Bekerman C
2:00 pm Arie Sibonney C
2:10 pm Andrew Branigan C
2:10 pm Khalid Nabbie C
2:20 pm Jim Wyatt C
2:20 pm Bob Fisher C
2:20 pm Mark Keilhauer C
2:30 pm John Baynham C
2:30 pm Tal Fadel C
2:30 pm Krish Nair B
2:40 pm Vojtech Smida C
2:40 pm Ethem Aksoy C
2:40 pm John Harris B
2:50 pm Carl Thompson C
2:50 pm Mark Zemel C
2:50 pm Albert Castillo C
3:00 pm Rob Meloche C
3:00 pm Hadi Kazmi C
3:00 pm Phong Tran C
3:10 pm Brian Nash C
3:10 pm Marc Tima C
3:10 pm Mati Holland C
3:20 pm Michael Milner C
3:20 pm Jack Leong C
3:20 pm John Duffy C