Add to Calendar Tee Times Course Scorecard

Brampton Golf Club Limited

7:00am start

For pictures of the golf course, and a look at past events held at Brampton, please view our pictures and videos below. 

Photos courtesy of Yurko Photography
July 9th, 2018

July 8th 2019

Photos and video courtesy Capture Scratch
July 10, 2017 Event Photos
July 4, 2016 Event Video
July 4, 2016 Event Photos
June 6, 2015 Event Video
July 6, 2015 Event Photos

Please see the Course Scorecard at the top of this page for yardages for this event. Please note the yardages are approximate and could change based on weather and/or course conditions. 

Honsberger Physio+ will be providing pre round treatment for this event. To perform your best this season, be sure to book your Sports Performance Massage Therapy session in advance online! Click here to book.


Pro Shop - Debit/Credit (Carts)  
                  Debit/Credit/Cash (Merchandise)

Halfway House & Clubhouse - Credit/Debit Only

Food & Beverage services will begin at 11:00am.  There will be a "grab n' go" set up in the men's lounge in the morning.  It will have light snacks and drinks.  It will be staffed to take payments mentioned above.

For accommodations for this event, please click here to receive reduced room rates on nearby Choice Hotel facilities.

Tee Times

Start Name Flight
7:00 am Kevin Meisner CH
7:00 am Jimmy Singh CH
7:10 am Mark Rodgers CH
7:10 am Chris Harwood CH
7:20 am Jack Healey CH
7:20 am Bruce Cram CH
7:20 am Robert Sterling CH
7:30 am Ashur Elliot CH
7:30 am Dave Field CH
7:40 am Ryan Taylor CH
7:40 am Rob Cowan CH
7:40 am Jay Skukowski CH
7:50 am Curtis Taylor CH
7:50 am Matthew MacKay CH
7:50 am Pat Humphries CH
8:00 am Kevin Henhoeffer CH
8:00 am Sang Lim CH
8:00 am Dean Sherman CH
8:10 am Ronan Quinn CH
8:10 am Matthew Ova CH
8:10 am Chris Corvese CH
8:20 am Jeff Bourret CH
8:20 am Jeff Eschle CH
8:20 am Michael Corvese CH
8:30 am Johnathan Letterio CH
8:30 am Tony Mills CH
8:30 am Shavi Kahlon CH
8:40 am Mike Reynolds A
8:40 am Wade Lunn A
8:50 am Peter Labelle A
8:50 am Matt Dunlop A
8:50 am Tim Keung A
9:00 am Eric Henderson CH
9:00 am John Farrugia A
9:00 am Scott Lundy A
9:10 am Terry Vansickle CH
9:10 am J. Baumeister A
9:10 am Chris Mulchinock A
9:20 am Cody Schmeiser CH
9:20 am Robin Roopchan SEN
9:20 am Keith Jolly A
9:30 am Martin Gorman SEN
9:30 am Simon Dearden A
9:30 am Eric Penney CH
9:40 am Nick Davero A
9:40 am Jeff Truman A
9:40 am Michael Alcott A
9:50 am Brian Provencal A
9:50 am Rob Serra CH
9:50 am Michael Conte A
10:00 am Mehul Suthar A
10:00 am Jim Warner CH
10:00 am Jeremy Choi A
10:10 am Danny MacDonald A
10:10 am S Burstein A
10:20 am Florante Balagasay A
10:20 am Patrick Marciano A
10:20 am Mike McLaren CH
10:30 am David Johnson SEN
10:30 am Todd Stones SEN
10:30 am Jack Radford SEN
10:40 am Doug McNeil SEN
10:40 am Mike Hubbs SEN
10:40 am Rick Wright SEN
10:50 am Gerry Price SEN
10:50 am Gerry Beasley SEN
11:00 am David McKinney SEN
11:00 am Franco Aceto SEN
11:10 am Wayne Andrejek B
Start Name Flight
11:10 am Brad Golden B
11:10 am Andrew Mitchell B
11:20 am Adam Angilletta B
11:20 am Rick Jones B
11:20 am Stan Diatchkov B
11:30 am Tim Hill B
11:30 am Neil Brown B
11:30 am Adrian Jayne B
11:40 am Terry Ng B
11:40 am Rob Shevalier A
11:40 am Tim Kavander B
11:50 am Phong Le B
11:50 am Mason Magee B
11:50 am Michael Stramba A
12:00 pm Kha Dang B
12:00 pm Roman Raskin B
12:10 pm Emil Kamel B
12:10 pm Luigi Cirocco B
12:10 pm Mark Leslie A
12:20 pm Joseph Ricchio A
12:20 pm John Waddington A
12:20 pm Michael Cann B
12:30 pm David Hoey B
12:30 pm Peter Cuthbert B
12:30 pm Dante Carlos B
12:40 pm David MacLachlan B
12:40 pm Frederik Snel B
12:40 pm Paul Keilty B
12:50 pm Mark Matusiak B
12:50 pm Lukasz Mordec B
12:50 pm Mike DiFlorio B
1:00 pm Frank O'Brien B
1:00 pm Trevor Philp B
1:00 pm Jeff Price B
1:10 pm Jake Naccarato A
1:10 pm Ryan Hunter B
1:10 pm Simon Soares B
1:20 pm Viktor Golub B
1:20 pm Gerry Blokzyl B
1:20 pm John Hunter C
1:30 pm Mike Skaruz C
1:30 pm Chris Richardson C
1:30 pm Rob Wilkes B
1:40 pm John Harris B
1:40 pm Arthur Bekerman C
1:40 pm Amar Kothari C
1:50 pm John Duffy C
1:50 pm John Baynham C
1:50 pm Arie Sibonney C
2:00 pm Steve Roberts SEN
2:00 pm Phong Tran C
2:00 pm Arthur Vanek C
2:10 pm Rod Skelton C
2:10 pm Carl Thompson C
2:10 pm Howard Wang C
2:20 pm Crystal Bian C
2:20 pm Sandro Mariani C
2:20 pm Tal Fadel C
2:30 pm Anisur Salim C
2:30 pm Garfield Thompson C
2:30 pm Mati Holland C
2:40 pm Jeffrey Cooper B
2:40 pm Jack Leong C
2:40 pm Mark Zemel C
2:50 pm Vojtech Smida C
2:50 pm Mike Jodouin C
2:50 pm Jim Wyatt C
3:00 pm Brian Nash C
3:00 pm Ethem Aksoy C
3:00 pm Robert Warrington R