Add to Calendar Tee Times Course Scorecard

Whitevale Golf Club

7:00am start

For pictures of the golf course, and a look at past events held at Whitevale, please view our pictures below. Photos and video courtesy Capture Scratch.

July 31, 2017 Event Photos 
May 30, 2016 Event Photos
June 1, 2015 Event Video
June 1, 2015 Event Photos
Sept.8, 2014 Event Photos
July 15, 2013 Event Photos

Course Tour

Please see the Course Scorecard at the top of this page for yardages for this event. Please note the yardages are approximate and could change based on weather and/or course conditions. 

*Please note that Food & Beverage will be available starting at 9:00am, please plan accordingly

Whitevale Golf Club is a CASHLESS Facility, debit/credit cards only.

For accommodations for this event, please click here to receive reduced room rates on nearby Choice Hotel facilities.

There will be a draw at this event for a 7Camicie Italian designer dress shirt, valued at $150 .

Honsberger Physio+ will be at this event offering 20-minute treatments.  They will only be offering a certain number of sessions per event, so be sure to book your spot!

Cost for a session will be $40 (Cash only).  Invoices will be sent within 48 hours of service via email.

To book your time slot please visit: 

Tee Times

Start Name Flight
7:00 am Robert Baker CH
7:00 am Kevin Henhoeffer CH
7:00 am Kevin Saindon CH
7:10 am Craig Sealy CH
7:10 am Robin Roopchan A
7:10 am Jordan Shanks CH
7:20 am Tom Macaulay CH
7:20 am Jay Skukowski CH
7:20 am Dakota Sheridan CH
7:30 am Anthony Howell CH
7:30 am Dimitar Sevdin CH
7:30 am Cam Brennan CH
7:40 am Rob Eaton CH
7:40 am Michael Corvese CH
7:40 am Mike Hubbs CH
7:50 am Chris Corvese CH
7:50 am Robert Sterling CH
7:50 am Simon Dearden A
8:00 am Michael Vettese A
8:00 am Jason Baumeister A
8:00 am Michael Cann B
8:10 am Brian Provencal A
8:10 am Chris Mulchinock A
8:10 am Mark Gibson A
8:20 am Andrew Susands A
8:20 am Scott Lundy CH
8:20 am Ben Mercier CH
8:30 am Mike Roberts A
8:30 am Michael Alcott A
8:30 am Jibson Mamerto A
8:40 am Mike Reynolds A
8:40 am Murray Heywood A
8:40 am Derek Kurelo A
8:50 am Jack Mitchell A
8:50 am Adil Mughal A
8:50 am Kim Stankiewicz A
9:00 am Peter Labelle A
9:00 am Massimo Giovannetti A
9:00 am Jason Westwood A
9:10 am Bob Pesarchuk A
9:10 am Jules Fabbri A
9:10 am Terry Vansickle A
9:20 am Jordan Hutchinson A
9:20 am Arjun Tuteja A
9:20 am Alex Milosavljevic A
9:30 am Jim Warner A
9:30 am Zack Kilislian A
9:30 am Jeremy Choi A
9:40 am Steve Zimmermann A
9:40 am Brian Coufal A
9:40 am Rob Shevalier A
9:50 am Tim Seabrook SEN
9:50 am Dick Freeborough SEN
9:50 am Dave Beatty SEN
10:00 am Paul Kelly SEN
10:00 am Ian Smith SEN
10:00 am David Arsenault SEN
10:10 am Martin Gorman B
10:10 am Gerry Beasley SEN
10:10 am Greg Kearns SEN
10:20 am Denis Maurice SEN
10:20 am Tom Francis SEN
10:20 am Ted Mader SEN
10:30 am Eric Doucette SEN
10:30 am Rick Wright SEN
10:30 am Jack Radford SEN
10:40 am John Sharp SEN
10:40 am Sean Hoy B
10:40 am Mark Matusiak B
10:50 am Charles Guan B
10:50 am Drazen Bratic B
10:50 am Rick Jones B
Start Name Flight
11:00 am John Waddington B
11:00 am Frederik Snel B
11:00 am Andrew Rusk B
11:10 am Andrew Mitchell B
11:10 am Bob Lukewich B
11:10 am Frank O'Brien B
11:20 am Keith Mosley B
11:20 am Brian Bulla B
11:20 am Jake Naccarato B
11:30 am John Baynham C
11:30 am Brad Golden B
11:30 am Mike Baron B
11:40 am Matt Howe B
11:40 am Ryan Hunter B
11:40 am Saleem Shah B
11:50 am Norm Bischof B
11:50 am Georg Leber B
11:50 am Rob Colaricci B
12:00 pm Dave Hepditch B
12:00 pm Dustin Friedman A
12:00 pm Andrew Newell B
12:10 pm Franco Aceto SEN
12:10 pm Adam Angilletta B
12:10 pm Krish Nair B
12:20 pm Vic Wiwchar B
12:20 pm Brett Parry B
12:20 pm David Lichacz B
12:30 pm Mike DiFlorio B
12:30 pm Danny Fatigati B
12:40 pm Kieran Woodward B
12:40 pm Dennis Halfpenny B
12:40 pm Phong Tran B
12:50 pm Simon Soares B
12:50 pm Chris Mack B
12:50 pm Matthew Kasujja B
1:00 pm Kirk Figueira B
1:00 pm Mark Leslie B
1:10 pm Bob Fisher B
1:10 pm Dante Carlos B
1:10 pm Andrew Branigan C
1:20 pm Peter Cuthbert B
1:20 pm Ranjit Gill B
1:20 pm Jeff Price B
1:30 pm G.M. Milan B
1:30 pm Bryan McWilliams B
1:30 pm Harjeet Gill C
1:40 pm Mike Sugar C
1:40 pm John Harris C
1:40 pm Mark Zemel C
1:50 pm Joseph Warren C
1:50 pm Vojtech Smida C
1:50 pm Bob Read C
2:00 pm Tal Fadel C
2:00 pm Michael Milner C
2:00 pm Josh Silverman C
2:10 pm Steve Roberts C
2:10 pm George Olak C
2:10 pm Carl Thompson C
2:20 pm Grant Brown C
2:20 pm Yuri Siniak C
2:20 pm Jack Leong C
2:30 pm Khalid Nabbie C
2:30 pm Sandro Mariani C
2:40 pm Albert Castillo C
2:40 pm Rob Meloche C
2:40 pm Brian Nash C
2:50 pm Arthur Vanek C
2:50 pm Ron Kuus C
2:50 pm Nhid Lam C
3:00 pm Tammy Klein W
3:00 pm Sandra Stuckless W
3:00 pm Ian James R